Mountain West Conference Profile








Upcoming/Recent Events




Contact Us




Other Links > College Conference Profiles


Mountain West


Division: Division 1

Years in Existence: 1999-present


All Conference Memberships on this website are based on the school's basketball conference.


College Rankings by Conference

Conference Naming History

Mountain West Conference (1999-present)

Current Members (First Year)

Air Force Falcons (1999)

Boise St. Broncos (2011)

Colorado St. Rams (1999)

Fresno St. Bulldogs (2012)

Nevada Wolf Pack (2012)

New Mexico Lobos (1999)

San Diego St. Aztecs (1999)

San Jose St. Spartans (2013)

UNLV Rebels (1999)

Utah St. Aggies (2013)

Wyoming Cowboys (1999)

Former Members (Years)

BYU Cougars (1999-2011) (Now Competing in the West Coast)

TCU Horned Frogs (2005-2012) (Now Competing in the Big 12)

Utah Utes (1999-2011) (Now Competing in the Pac-12)

[Home]  [Updates]  [Sports]  [Upcoming/Recent Events]  [Polls]  [Contact Us]  [Links]  [Our Facebook Page]  [Our Twitter Page]