Pac-12 Conference Profile








Upcoming/Recent Events




Contact Us




Other Links > College Conference Profiles


Pac-12 Conference


Division: Division 1

Years in Existence: 1916-present


All Conference Memberships on this website are based on the school's basketball conference.


College Rankings by Conference

Conference Naming History

Pacific Coast Conference (1916-1959)

Athletic Association of Western Universities (1959-1968)

Pacific-8 Conference (1968-1978)

Pacific-10 Conference (1978-2011)

Pacific-12 Conference (2011-present)

Current Members (First Year)

Arizona Wildcats (1978)

Arizona St. Sun Devils (1978)

Cal Bears (1915)

Colorado Buffaloes (2011)

Oregon Ducks (1915)

Oregon St. Beavers (1915)

Stanford Cardinal (1918)

UCLA Bruins (1928)

USC Trojans (1922)

Utah Utes (2011)

Washington Huskies (1915)

Washington St. Cougars (1917)

Former Members (Years)

Idaho Vandals (1922-1959) (Now Competing in the Big Sky)

Montana Grizzlies (1924-1950) (Now Competing in the Big Sky)

[Home]  [Updates]  [Sports]  [Upcoming/Recent Events]  [Polls]  [Contact Us]  [Links]  [Our Facebook Page]  [Our Twitter Page]